Marina at St. James Plantation
Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Marina at St. James Plantation Owners Association Inc. (MOA). Under the terms of the Condominium Documents, because, in 2008, 75% of the total units of the Condo were brought in to the Condo, control of the Board transferred from the Developer to the Owners. Prior to March 2008, Owners had had representation on the Board but no controlling vote.
A Special Election was held in March 2008, to elect three Owner directors in addition to the two Owner Representatives who were then on the Board. The terms were staggered, so that two Directors retire in one year and the other three retire in the following year. Below, you will find the names of the current Board, their term expiry date and their e-mail addresses for contact purposes.

List of Board Members
Name Position Term Expires
John Neuner President December 2022
David Kelly Secretary December 2021
Hiroki Toma At Large December 2021
Craig Thompson Treasurer December 2022
Dale Creech At Large December 2022
To contact a Board Member, click on their name to send them an email
Produced for the Marina at St. James OA Inc by DK. All rights reserved